10 Days
10 Days

24/7 GLOBAL UPPER ROOM PRAYER & WORSHIP
For Pentecost/Shavuot

We invite you to join in a global, 24/7 zoom prayer meeting for 10 days from May 21-31 (Pentecost Sunday) 2020

“Do not leave Jerusalem, but wait for the gift my Father promised, which you have heard me speak about. For John baptized with water, but in a few days you will be baptized with the Holy Spirit.” (Acts 1:4-5)

10 Days

22 hours/day of continual worship and prayer in many languages, led by leaders around the globe

• 2 hours/day of teaching and preaching (4 x 30 mins) from global prayer leaders in the Body of Christ/Messiah Daily at: 7 – 8 pm Jerusalem time (12 -1 pm ET US) & 2 – 3 am Jerusalem time (7 – 8 pm ET US)

See the Prayer Leader Schedule

A Note from Jonathan Friz, Founder of 10 Days of Prayer: We are living in strange times. While history records many plagues, we have never seen a plague shut down cities and economies in the modern era. Uncertainty and fear seem to rule the day, and yet, in the midst of this crisis, many are anticipating times of unprecedented harvest, unity, and the outpouring of the Spirit.

As we approach Pentecost, God is calling His church back to the Upper Room, to seek the Lord, to rediscover our love and need for one another, to hear what the Spirit is saying to the churches, and to seek to solidify our own hearts in God’s word while also crying out in prayer for God’s purposes to be done on earth as it is in heaven.

[email protected] for more info or to request for your group to lead a prayer slot. 

10 Days

Click here to download PDF.

10 Days Summit

10 Days
10 Days

Revelation, Repentance, and Reformation Summit

Saturday, May 30th from 12pm – 3pm ET/7pm – 10pm Jerusalem Time

As the 10 Days of Prayer movement has been emerging, our annual Summits have focused on Reformation for the Church in the last days with keen insights and teachings.

Come join leaders and intercessors who have helped to oversee this 10 Days of Prayer in a healthy dialogue about what’s coming for the Church/Ekklesia.

Revelation, Repentance, and Reformation

Nail

7 Key Elements for Reformation

Manora
10 Days

Click here to download 10 Days Flyer PDF.

Pentecost/Shavuot Flyer

10 Days

PRAYING IN THE SHABBAT

Pentecost/Shavuot

From the giving of the Law, to the circumcision of the heart…

May 29 at 7pm ET/2am Jerusalem Time

zoom.us/j/3351805055

“The days are coming,” declares the Lord, “when I will make a new covenant with the people of Israel, and with the people of Judah…. “I will put my law in their minds and write it on their hearts.”

Jeramiah 31:31,33

 

Suddenly a sound like the blowing of a violent wind came from heaven and filled the whole house where they were sitting… They saw what seemed to be tongues of fire that separated and came to rest on each of them. All of them were filled with the Holy Spirit… Acts 2:2-4

Click here to download Pentecost/Shavuot flyer PDF.

Teaching Schedule

Schedule

Click here to download teaching schedule PDF.

Prayer Leader Schedule

Schedule

Click here to download Prayer Leader schedule PDF.