Prayer Surge Now!

An Open Invitation to the Body of Christ
2020 Jews & Gentiles TOGETHER as
The ONE NEW Man Hour
Monthly on Third Saturday Mornings During
Prayer Surge NOW! Nat’l Conf Call
10-11 am ET, 9-10 am CT, 8-9 am MT, 7-8 am PT
Connect: 605-475-4797  Code: 336718#  Mute: *6

Dear Praying Brothers and Sisters:

You are invited to the monthly Jews & Gentiles TOGETHER as The ONE NEW Man Hour throughout 2020.  This important hour of information, inspiration, intercession will take place on every third Saturday morning during *Prayer Surge NOW! National Conference Call, 10-11 am Eastern, using 605-475-4797, code 336718#.
 
We will stand in the gap for The Peace of Jerusalem & The Salvation of Israel with the following Messianic Jewish servant leaders:
Let us partner TOGETHER in CHRIST & intercede towards the fulfillment of Zechariah 8:22-23, “And many peoples and powerful nations will come to Jerusalem to seek the Lord Almighty and to entreat him.” This is what the Lord Almighty says: “In those days ten people from all languages and nations will take firm hold of one Jew by the hem of his robe and say, ‘Let us go with you, because we have heard that God is with you.’” 


Together in Christ,
Dai Sup Han
National Facilitator, Prayer Surge NOW!

*Prayer Surge NOW! National Conference Call, “Unbroken Weekly Saturday AM Prayer Call Since 2007″, gathers intercessors across America, 7:30-11 am ET.  We are partnering with CHRIST for REVIVAL in Israel, America and the Nations.  Please visit www.PrayerSurgeNOW.net for details.